1981 SUZUKI GSX 750 REVIEW



1981 Suzuki Gsx 750 Review

Suzuki GSX400E and GSX400S model history. Suzuki Inazuma 750: history, specifications, images, videos, manuals., ALTERNATEUR pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 - Commandez en ligne vos piГЁces de Motos, Scooters et Quads garanties Suzuki Recherche simple par modГЁle ou rГ©fГ©rence Vues Г©clatГ©es du constructeur - Paiement sГ©curisГ©.

CARTER pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 # SUZUKI

Suzuki GSX750E year by year. 05/01/2018В В· YAMAHA MT 03| Full Review - Duration: 13:47. SUZUKI GSX-S 750 2018Review en EspaГ±ol con Blitz Rider - Duration: 19:16. Blitz Rider Todo sobre Motos 279,431 views. 19:16. Get over the fear, Suzuki GSX750F (Sport Touring Bike): 3.9 out of 5 stars from 10 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au..

12/02/2019В В· A review on a suzuki gsx-s1000f Kindly loaned by crescent suzuki uk Please like ,share and subscribe thanks :) Official Suzuki parts list Easy repairs with OEM diagrams Free acccess to parts fiches for Suzuki GSX750E 1981 (X) (1 2 4 6 15 16 17 18 21 22 24 25 26 27 30 34 39

Suzuki models 1981 Page 1. Here are Suzuki motorcycle models from this specific year. There may be more models than these, my collection is not quite complete yet. Please help me by sending me pictures, technical data and brochures of your favorite Suzuki model you don't find on my site. Don't forget the search engine on the bottom of each page. Here's more info. 1981 Suzuki year code: X. GSX Identification du vГ©hicule Suzuki moto 750 Moto GSX 1981 - Commandez en ligne vos piГЁces de Motos, Scooters et Quads garanties Suzuki Recherche simple par modГЁle ou rГ©fГ©rence Vues Г©clatГ©es du constructeur - Paiement sГ©curisГ©

Sell or buy used bikes? Bikez.biz has an efficient motorcycle classifieds. Ads are free. Click here to sell a used 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 S Katana or advertise any other MC for sale.You can list all 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 S Katana available and also sign up for e-mail notification when such bikes are advertised in the future. Bikez has a high number of users looking for used bikes. Suzuki models 1981 Page 1. Here are Suzuki motorcycle models from this specific year. There may be more models than these, my collection is not quite complete yet. Please help me by sending me pictures, technical data and brochures of your favorite Suzuki model you don't find on my site. Don't forget the search engine on the bottom of each page. Here's more info. 1981 Suzuki year code: X. GSX

Year Bike Picture Description 1980 1980 suzuki gsx750 1980 1980 suzuki gsx750et 1981 1981 suzuki gsx750x imported from usa in 1999, last of the coffin tank range gsx750x’s. 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 1981 Suzuki GSX750 1983 1983 suzuki gsx750 es... I have tried to tell the Suzuki GSX 400 E model history on this page, as I know it. The page is still under construction. I would be grateful of any contributions — sales brochures, magazine ads, magazine articles, pictures, specs, facts, corrections etc.

05/04/2009В В· Yamaha YZF-R1 vs. Aprilia RSV4 RR vs. Suzuki GSX-R1000 vs. Honda CBR1000RR On The Street Review - Duration: 15:40. Cycle World 420,344 views 08/01/2019В В· It is one of the most affordable motorcycles with an in-line 4 cylinder motorcycle! It doles out performance by the bucketful along with a generous helping of practicality as well. Here's our in

Outre ces informations sur votre moto, nous vous proposons Г©galement une liste soigneusement rГ©digГ©e de toutes les piГЁces d'usure, Г©lГ©ments de montage et accessoires disponibles dans notre gamme de produit et spГ©cifiques Г  votre SUZUKI GSX 750 E (GS75X-E). Vous trouverez ainsi les informations nГ©cessaires et le produit adГ©quat Suzuki GSX 750E 1981. 200 likes В· 11 talking about this. Blogi Suzuki GSX 750E 1981 muokkauksesta

CARTER pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 # SUZUKI. 05/02/2011В В· my old suzuki i found lying in storage for 20 yrs in a garage in auckland., Suzuki Katana 750: history, specifications, images, videos. Manuals..

GSX750X 1981 1981 GSX 750 Moto Suzuki moto #

1981 suzuki gsx 750 review

1981 Suzuki GSX 250 E specifications and pictures. 2011 Suzuki GSX-R, Contact CarLotz Charlotte today for information on dozens of vehicles like this 2011 Suzuki GSX R 750 The interior of this Suzuki GSX R 750 has been through meticulous inspection and could almost pass for a brand new vehicle Speed is a game changer and this sexy machine is so fast it didn t just change the game it rewrote all of the rules The look is unmistakably Suzuki the, Suzuki GSX 750E 1981. 200 likes В· 11 talking about this. Blogi Suzuki GSX 750E 1981 muokkauksesta.

Suzuki GSX 750E 1981 Home Facebook

1981 suzuki gsx 750 review

Suzuki GSX750E 1981 (X) (1 2 4 6 15 16 17 18 21 22 24 25. Bikez has discussion forums for every bike. View comments, questions and answers at the 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 E discussion group. You can sign up for e-mail notifications when other riders answer you. If you have extensive experience with the MC, please send us a review. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suzuki_GSX-R1000 CARTER pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 - Commandez en ligne vos pièces de Motos, Scooters et Quads garanties Suzuki Recherche simple par modèle ou référence Vues éclatées du constructeur - ….

1981 suzuki gsx 750 review


Bonjour, je me suis présenté lors de mon inscription en juin mais j'ai omis de présenter ma belle (moto)il s'agit : d'une SUZUKI GSX 750 E de mai 1980 (la même que … 27 new and used 1981 Suzuki Gs750 motorcycles for sale at smartcycleguide.com Contact CarLotz Charlotte today for information on dozens of vehicles like this 2011 Suzuki GSX R 750 The interior of this Suzuki GSX R 750 has been through meticulous inspection and could almost pass for a brand new vehicle Speed is a game changer and this sexy machine is so fast it didn t just change the game

Your #1 online source of new genuine original OEM parts for Suzuki GSX750 Motorcycle (14006) at discounted prices from manufacturers' warehouses in Japan, USA, UAE. Detailed diagrams & catalogues. Fast worldwide shipping to your door. Easy to find parts & order online. Buy now! Bonjour, je me suis présenté lors de mon inscription en juin mais j'ai omis de présenter ma belle (moto)il s'agit : d'une SUZUKI GSX 750 E de mai 1980 (la même que …

Outre ces informations sur votre moto, nous vous proposons Г©galement une liste soigneusement rГ©digГ©e de toutes les piГЁces d'usure, Г©lГ©ments de montage et accessoires disponibles dans notre gamme de produit et spГ©cifiques Г  votre SUZUKI GSX 750 E (GS75X-E). Vous trouverez ainsi les informations nГ©cessaires et le produit adГ©quat 30/05/2018В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue

08/01/2019В В· It is one of the most affordable motorcycles with an in-line 4 cylinder motorcycle! It doles out performance by the bucketful along with a generous helping of practicality as well. Here's our in 08/01/2019В В· It is one of the most affordable motorcycles with an in-line 4 cylinder motorcycle! It doles out performance by the bucketful along with a generous helping of practicality as well. Here's our in

Suzuki Inazuma 750: history, specifications, images, videos, manuals. Suzuki models 1981 Page 1. Here are Suzuki motorcycle models from this specific year. There may be more models than these, my collection is not quite complete yet. Please help me by sending me pictures, technical data and brochures of your favorite Suzuki model you don't find on my site. Don't forget the search engine on the bottom of each page. Here's more info. 1981 Suzuki year code: X. GSX

12/02/2019 · A review on a suzuki gsx-s1000f Kindly loaned by crescent suzuki uk Please like ,share and subscribe thanks :) Suzuki’s latest mid-capacity naked is supposed to be a friendly and unintimidating machine to ride. But was it able to hammer that point across in a few laps around the Buddh International Circuit?

Official Suzuki parts list Easy repairs with OEM diagrams Free acccess to parts fiches for Suzuki GSX750E 1981 (X) (1 2 4 6 15 16 17 18 21 22 24 25 26 27 30 34 39 Everything you need to know about the 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 E Including Pictures, specifications, videos and reviews - Capacity: 747.00 ccm (45.58 cubic inches)

Suzuki Katana 750: history, specifications, images, videos. Manuals. Outre ces informations sur votre moto, nous vous proposons Г©galement une liste soigneusement rГ©digГ©e de toutes les piГЁces d'usure, Г©lГ©ments de montage et accessoires disponibles dans notre gamme de produit et spГ©cifiques Г  votre SUZUKI GSX 750 E (GS75X-E). Vous trouverez ainsi les informations nГ©cessaires et le produit adГ©quat

Suzuki GSX750F Katana review history specs BikesWiki

1981 suzuki gsx 750 review

COMPTEUR pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 # SUZUKI. Outre ces informations sur votre moto, nous vous proposons Г©galement une liste soigneusement rГ©digГ©e de toutes les piГЁces d'usure, Г©lГ©ments de montage et accessoires disponibles dans notre gamme de produit et spГ©cifiques Г  votre SUZUKI GSX 750 E (GS75X-E). Vous trouverez ainsi les informations nГ©cessaires et le produit adГ©quat, Suzuki GSX 750E 1981. 200 likes В· 11 talking about this. Blogi Suzuki GSX 750E 1981 muokkauksesta.

Suzuki GSX750E 1981 (X) (1 2 4 6 15 16 17 18 21 22 24 25

COMPTEUR pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 # SUZUKI. DISTRIBUTION pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 - Commandez en ligne vos piГЁces de Motos, Scooters et Quads garanties Suzuki Recherche simple par modГЁle ou rГ©fГ©rence Vues Г©clatГ©es du constructeur - Paiement sГ©curisГ©, Suzuki Inazuma 750: history, specifications, images, videos, manuals..

Outre ces informations sur votre moto, nous vous proposons également une liste soigneusement rédigée de toutes les pièces d'usure, éléments de montage et accessoires disponibles dans notre gamme de produit et spécifiques à votre SUZUKI GSX 750 E (GS75X-E). Vous trouverez ainsi les informations nécessaires et le produit adéquat Suzuki’s latest mid-capacity naked is supposed to be a friendly and unintimidating machine to ride. But was it able to hammer that point across in a few laps around the Buddh International Circuit?

Official Suzuki parts list Easy repairs with OEM diagrams Free acccess to parts fiches for Suzuki GSX750E 1981 (X) (1 2 4 6 15 16 17 18 21 22 24 25 26 27 30 34 39 Buying a bike starts at Bikez Get a list of related motorbikes before you buy this Suzuki. Inspect technical data. Look at photos. Read the riders' comments at the bike's discussion group.And check out the bike's reliability, repair costs, etc. Show any 1981 Suzuki GSX 250 E for sale on our Bikez.biz Motorcycle Classifieds. You can also sign up for e-mail notification when such bikes are

19/10/2013В В· Starp Official Suzuki parts list Easy repairs with OEM diagrams Free acccess to parts fiches for Suzuki GSX750E 1981 (X) (1 2 4 6 15 16 17 18 21 22 24 25 26 27 30 34 39

Bikez has discussion forums for every bike. View comments, questions and answers at the 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 E discussion group. You can sign up for e-mail notifications when other riders answer you. If you have extensive experience with the MC, please send us a review. Sell or buy used bikes? Bikez.biz has an efficient motorcycle classifieds. Ads are free. Click here to sell a used 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 S Katana or advertise any other MC for sale.You can list all 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 S Katana available and also sign up for e-mail notification when such bikes are advertised in the future. Bikez has a high number of users looking for used bikes.

So far touch wood all is well with the GSX; I did have to put a battery in it when I got it, and replaced the oil cooler, which had small cracks in it around the threads. 24 bucks from eBay, and Bob's your Suzuki. General Comments: The GSX 750 ES 1985 model is an excellent all … 08/01/2019 · It is one of the most affordable motorcycles with an in-line 4 cylinder motorcycle! It doles out performance by the bucketful along with a generous helping of practicality as well. Here's our in

30/05/2018В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue 05/01/2018В В· YAMAHA MT 03| Full Review - Duration: 13:47. SUZUKI GSX-S 750 2018Review en EspaГ±ol con Blitz Rider - Duration: 19:16. Blitz Rider Todo sobre Motos 279,431 views. 19:16. Get over the fear

05/04/2009В В· Yamaha YZF-R1 vs. Aprilia RSV4 RR vs. Suzuki GSX-R1000 vs. Honda CBR1000RR On The Street Review - Duration: 15:40. Cycle World 420,344 views 05/02/2011В В· my old suzuki i found lying in storage for 20 yrs in a garage in auckland.

SUSPENSION / BRAKES / WHEELS : Suzuki 750 1981 GSX Select and click on the part diagram where your spare part is located in the SUSPENSION/BRAKES/WHEELS of your GSX 750 1981. You will then see all the part numbers and prices and be able to order just by clicking on the cart. 12/02/2019В В· A review on a suzuki gsx-s1000f Kindly loaned by crescent suzuki uk Please like ,share and subscribe thanks :)

27 new and used 1981 Suzuki Gs750 motorcycles for sale at smartcycleguide.com Contact CarLotz Charlotte today for information on dozens of vehicles like this 2011 Suzuki GSX R 750 The interior of this Suzuki GSX R 750 has been through meticulous inspection and could almost pass for a brand new vehicle Speed is a game changer and this sexy machine is so fast it didn t just change the game Suzuki GSX 750E 1981. 200 likes В· 11 talking about this. Blogi Suzuki GSX 750E 1981 muokkauksesta

Review. IT'S BEEN a long time between drinks for Suzuki here in Britain—at least as far as the 750cc street bike class is concerned. Since Suzuki GB stopped importing the GSX750 in 1981, there's been nothing to plug the large hole in their line-up between 650 and l000cc. And in the meantime, Honda and Kawasaki in particular have grabbed the ALTERNATEUR pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 - Commandez en ligne vos pièces de Motos, Scooters et Quads garanties Suzuki Recherche simple par modèle ou référence Vues éclatées du constructeur - Paiement sécurisé

Suzuki’s latest mid-capacity naked is supposed to be a friendly and unintimidating machine to ride. But was it able to hammer that point across in a few laps around the Buddh International Circuit? Below is the riders' rating of the 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 L motorcycle. Buying a bike begins at Bikez! Compare the strengths and weaknesses of this bike with others before you decide on your future bike.

Buying a bike starts at Bikez Get a list of related motorbikes before you buy this Suzuki. Inspect technical data. Look at photos. Read the riders' comments at the bike's discussion group.And check out the bike's reliability, repair costs, etc. Show any 1981 Suzuki GSX 250 E for sale on our Bikez.biz Motorcycle Classifieds. You can also sign up for e-mail notification when such bikes are Suzuki Inazuma 750: history, specifications, images, videos, manuals.

Suzuki GSX750F (Sport Touring Bike): 3.9 out of 5 stars from 10 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. 583 suzuki gsx 750 d'occasion sur le Parking-moto, la recherche de moto d'occasion la plus rapide du web. ? Trouvez la moto de vos rГЄves.

Suzuki gsx 750 1981 YouTube. 05/01/2018В В· YAMAHA MT 03| Full Review - Duration: 13:47. SUZUKI GSX-S 750 2018Review en EspaГ±ol con Blitz Rider - Duration: 19:16. Blitz Rider Todo sobre Motos 279,431 views. 19:16. Get over the fear, Your #1 online source of new genuine original OEM parts for Suzuki GSX750 Motorcycle (14006) at discounted prices from manufacturers' warehouses in Japan, USA, UAE. Detailed diagrams & catalogues. Fast worldwide shipping to your door. Easy to find parts & order online. Buy now!.

1981 Suzuki GSX 750 E specifications and pictures

1981 suzuki gsx 750 review

Suzuki GSX400E and GSX400S model history. CARTER pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 - Commandez en ligne vos pièces de Motos, Scooters et Quads garanties Suzuki Recherche simple par modèle ou référence Vues éclatées du constructeur - …, GSX 1100 E"X" En 1981 apparait le modele GSX 1100 E "X", les pots d'echappements sont plus silencieux et le filtre à air est légérement modifié et la ligne est allégée par une nouvelle décoration. Le réservoir est barré de trois petits bandeaux de la même couleur que les filets qui soulignent le reservoir la selle et le garde boue avant..

Suzuki GSX 750 Inazuma review history specs BikesWiki. 583 suzuki gsx 750 d'occasion sur le Parking-moto, la recherche de moto d'occasion la plus rapide du web. ? Trouvez la moto de vos rГЄves., Suzuki models 1981 Page 1. Here are Suzuki motorcycle models from this specific year. There may be more models than these, my collection is not quite complete yet. Please help me by sending me pictures, technical data and brochures of your favorite Suzuki model you don't find on my site. Don't forget the search engine on the bottom of each page. Here's more info. 1981 Suzuki year code: X. GSX.

ALTERNATEUR pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 #

1981 suzuki gsx 750 review

SUZUKI GSX-S1000F REVIEW ★ YouTube. Below is the riders' rating of the 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 L motorcycle. Buying a bike begins at Bikez! Compare the strengths and weaknesses of this bike with others before you decide on your future bike. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suzuki_GSX_series Bonjour, je me suis présenté lors de mon inscription en juin mais j'ai omis de présenter ma belle (moto)il s'agit : d'une SUZUKI GSX 750 E de mai 1980 (la même que ….

1981 suzuki gsx 750 review

  • Suzuki GSX750F Katana review history specs BikesWiki
  • suzuki gsx 750 from 1981 YouTube
  • Suzuki GSX 750 L 1981 Specifications Pictures & Reviews

  • Suzuki Inazuma 750: history, specifications, images, videos, manuals. 583 suzuki gsx 750 d'occasion sur le Parking-moto, la recherche de moto d'occasion la plus rapide du web. ? Trouvez la moto de vos rГЄves.

    Suzuki GSX750F (Sport Touring Bike): 3.9 out of 5 stars from 10 genuine reviews on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. Year Bike Picture Description 1980 1980 suzuki gsx750 1980 1980 suzuki gsx750et 1981 1981 suzuki gsx750x imported from usa in 1999, last of the coffin tank range gsx750x’s. 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 1981 Suzuki GSX750 1983 1983 suzuki gsx750 es...

    Bikez has discussion forums for every bike. View comments, questions and answers at the 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 E discussion group. You can sign up for e-mail notifications when other riders answer you. If you have extensive experience with the MC, please send us a review. Suzuki Inazuma 750: history, specifications, images, videos, manuals.

    Everything you need to know about the 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 E Including Pictures, specifications, videos and reviews - Capacity: 747.00 ccm (45.58 cubic inches) Sell or buy used bikes? Bikez.biz has an efficient motorcycle classifieds. Ads are free. Click here to sell a used 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 S Katana or advertise any other MC for sale.You can list all 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 S Katana available and also sign up for e-mail notification when such bikes are advertised in the future. Bikez has a high number of users looking for used bikes.

    I test rode a Honda CBR 600RR "Moviestar" 2004 and 2007, Yamaha R6 2004, Suzuki GSX-R 750 2001 and GSX-R1000 before settling for this dream 2004 GSX-R750 model. It has plenty of power and handles great around corners Looks great, rides like a dream. Still plenty of … 05/04/2009 · Yamaha YZF-R1 vs. Aprilia RSV4 RR vs. Suzuki GSX-R1000 vs. Honda CBR1000RR On The Street Review - Duration: 15:40. Cycle World 420,344 views

    I have tried to tell the Suzuki GSX 400 E model history on this page, as I know it. The page is still under construction. I would be grateful of any contributions — sales brochures, magazine ads, magazine articles, pictures, specs, facts, corrections etc. Your #1 online source of new genuine original OEM parts for Suzuki GSX750 Motorcycle (14006) at discounted prices from manufacturers' warehouses in Japan, USA, UAE. Detailed diagrams & catalogues. Fast worldwide shipping to your door. Easy to find parts & order online. Buy now!

    05/01/2018 · YAMAHA MT 03| Full Review - Duration: 13:47. SUZUKI GSX-S 750 2018Review en Español con Blitz Rider - Duration: 19:16. Blitz Rider Todo sobre Motos 279,431 views. 19:16. Get over the fear I have tried to tell the Suzuki GSX 400 E model history on this page, as I know it. The page is still under construction. I would be grateful of any contributions — sales brochures, magazine ads, magazine articles, pictures, specs, facts, corrections etc.

    SUSPENSION / BRAKES / WHEELS : Suzuki 750 1981 GSX Select and click on the part diagram where your spare part is located in the SUSPENSION/BRAKES/WHEELS of your GSX 750 1981. You will then see all the part numbers and prices and be able to order just by clicking on the cart. Your #1 online source of new genuine original OEM parts for Suzuki GSX750 Motorcycle (14006) at discounted prices from manufacturers' warehouses in Japan, USA, UAE. Detailed diagrams & catalogues. Fast worldwide shipping to your door. Easy to find parts & order online. Buy now!

    Below is the riders' rating of the 1981 Suzuki GSX 750 L motorcycle. Buying a bike begins at Bikez! Compare the strengths and weaknesses of this bike with others before you decide on your future bike. Sell or buy used bikes? Bikez.biz has an efficient motorcycle classifieds. Ads are free. Click here to sell a used 1981 Suzuki GS 750 E or advertise any other MC for sale.You can list all 1981 Suzuki GS 750 E available and also sign up for e-mail notification when such bikes are advertised in the future. Bikez has a high number of users looking for used bikes.

    Outre ces informations sur votre moto, nous vous proposons Г©galement une liste soigneusement rГ©digГ©e de toutes les piГЁces d'usure, Г©lГ©ments de montage et accessoires disponibles dans notre gamme de produit et spГ©cifiques Г  votre SUZUKI GSX 750 E (GS75X-E). Vous trouverez ainsi les informations nГ©cessaires et le produit adГ©quat SUSPENSION / BRAKES / WHEELS : Suzuki 750 1981 GSX Select and click on the part diagram where your spare part is located in the SUSPENSION/BRAKES/WHEELS of your GSX 750 1981. You will then see all the part numbers and prices and be able to order just by clicking on the cart.

    CARTER pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 - Commandez en ligne vos pièces de Motos, Scooters et Quads garanties Suzuki Recherche simple par modèle ou référence Vues éclatées du constructeur - … 08/01/2019 · It is one of the most affordable motorcycles with an in-line 4 cylinder motorcycle! It doles out performance by the bucketful along with a generous helping of practicality as well. Here's our in

    Sell or buy used bikes? Bikez.biz has an efficient motorcycle classifieds. Ads are free. Click here to sell a used 1981 Suzuki GS 750 E or advertise any other MC for sale.You can list all 1981 Suzuki GS 750 E available and also sign up for e-mail notification when such bikes are advertised in the future. Bikez has a high number of users looking for used bikes. COMPTEUR pour Suzuki GSX 750 1981 - Commandez en ligne vos pièces de Motos, Scooters et Quads garanties Suzuki Recherche simple par modèle ou référence Vues éclatées du constructeur - …

    Bonjour, je me suis présenté lors de mon inscription en juin mais j'ai omis de présenter ma belle (moto)il s'agit : d'une SUZUKI GSX 750 E de mai 1980 (la même que … 2011 Suzuki GSX-R, Contact CarLotz Charlotte today for information on dozens of vehicles like this 2011 Suzuki GSX R 750 The interior of this Suzuki GSX R 750 has been through meticulous inspection and could almost pass for a brand new vehicle Speed is a game changer and this sexy machine is so fast it didn t just change the game it rewrote all of the rules The look is unmistakably Suzuki the

    1981 suzuki gsx 750 review

    Suzuki GSX 750E 1981. 200 likes В· 11 talking about this. Blogi Suzuki GSX 750E 1981 muokkauksesta 05/02/2011В В· my old suzuki i found lying in storage for 20 yrs in a garage in auckland.