TASCO RED DOT BKRD30 REVIEW



Tasco Red Dot Bkrd30 Review

Reviews & Ratings for Tasco Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Matte. Review (mpn: bkrd30-22 for sale) BKRD30-22 Tasco Red Dot Bkrd3022 Rifle Sight. Accessories include: built-on dovetail rail to fit standard 3/8 rimfire bases. Tube diameter: 38mm length: 75 weight: 6 oz finish: matte black. Red riflescopes deliver optimum targeting performance., Funny how people will buy a budget red dot and then get upset when it does not perform like an electronic sight that costs 4-5x as much. This is a good, durable, bright red dot optic that my son has bee using for over a year with no issues whatsoever. In fact he has used it so much that we have had to change out the batteries twice now..

Tasco Red Dot Scope w/Matte Finish BKRD30 Buds Gun Shop

Reviews & Ratings for Tasco ProPoint Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA. Bringing the firearms community the best products available, 08/10/2018В В· Tasco BKRD30 1x 30mm Red Dot Shotgun/Handgun Scope Features. For shotguns up to 3" shells and handguns up to .357 magnum. Export of this product outside of the United States of America is not allowed and is controlled by the US Department of State.

09/07/2011В В· Tactical Red Dot Laser Sight 2.5~10X 40mm Scope Reflex Red / Green Reticle Mount 27/10/2011В В· I mounted this Tasco red-dot scope to a RWS .177 pellet rifle. Mounted quickly & securely. On a bright day, a minimum power setting of 9 or 10 will probably be needed and 7 on cloudy/overcast days; any less you probably won't be able to see unless its very dark.

Funny how people will buy a budget red dot and then get upset when it does not perform like an electronic sight that costs 4-5x as much. This is a good, durable, bright red dot optic that my son has bee using for over a year with no issues whatsoever. In fact he has used it so much that we have had to change out the batteries twice now. Check great and honest reviews! Shop Tasco ProPoint Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Riflescope BKRD30 4.3 Star Rating on 14 Reviews for Tasco ProPoint Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Riflescope BKRD30 + Free Shipping over $49.

tasco bkrd3022 tasco red dot sight propoint 1x30 5moa for 3/8 dovetail Shop TASCO ProPoint 1x32mm 5 MOA Red Dot Riflescope (PDTS132). Buy best Red Dot Scopes from 1800gunsandammo.com Reviews and Shipping options available

The Tasco 22 Rimfire Red Dot Riflescope is only available in black. What are others saying?: "The Tasco Red Dot sight is the company’s basic entrant in the red dot sight competition, and is a pretty good choice for desert- and snow-dwelling target shooters, or anyone operating under heavy glare" - RedDotSights 08/10/2018 · Reviews & ratings: Tasco 1x30mm Red Dot Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle, Built-on Dovetail Rail MFR: BKRD30. Buy now & save $18. Reticle: 5 MOA Dot, Sight Type: Tube Type

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Tasco BKRD30 Dot Sight at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! The Tasco Red Dot riflescope has an 11-position rheostat and an illuminated 5 M.O.A. red dot. Most relevant reviews. See all 9 reviews. by honestauctionee... Jul 04, 2016. Tasco BKRD30. 20 product ratings. 4.1 average based on 20 product ratings. 5. 9 users rated this 5 out of 5 stars 9. 4. 7 users rated this 4 out of 5 stars 7. 3.

After 3 shots on a ruger 0.22 the dot moved and it hasn't worked properly since. Emailed Tasco twice, no response. Warranty card says send item to Texas with the $10USD cheque. In my books that is equivalent to no warranty at all. I can't see myself buying another Tasco product. Our Tasco Red Dot Sights Reviews happen to be a brilliant way to find an unbiased viewpoint on Tasco Red Dot Sights. Customer opinions are a terrific way to evaluate several Red Dot Sights from Tasco fast and simple. These consumer written product reviews …

Tasco ProPoint 1x30mm .22 Red Dot Sight Cabela's Canada. Review (mpn: bkrd30-22 for sale) BKRD30-22 Tasco Red Dot Bkrd3022 Rifle Sight. Accessories include: built-on dovetail rail to fit standard 3/8 rimfire bases. Tube diameter: 38mm length: 75 weight: 6 oz finish: matte black. Red riflescopes deliver optimum targeting performance., 18/09/2012В В· Review of the Tasco Red Dot sight. Mounted on a Ruger 10/22 .22LR.

080214 Tasco 1x30 Red Dot Sight BKRD30 Gun Scopes

tasco red dot bkrd30 review

Tasco Red Dot Scope w/Matte Finish BKRD30 Buds Gun Shop. 17/07/2019В В· World Record Attempt Open Sight Shot 2240 yards Ernest Jimenez Unmodified K31 Swiss - 7.5Г—55mm Swiss - Duration: 18:21. Long Range Shooters of Utah 1,511,307 views, The Tasco Red Dot is advertised as being 5 MOA and has a fantastic adjustable red dot. Aside from that, you would zero it just like you would a normal scope using the windage and elevation knobs. It is not a "scope", it is a simple red dot sight. It does not zoom..

Tasco Red Dot Sight Review YouTube

tasco red dot bkrd30 review

Tasco Red Dot BKRD30 Telescope Instruction manual PDF View. 16/03/2012В В· Tasco RED DOT, BKRD30, 1x, 30mm, Illuminated, 5 MOA, 171g, 3 7/8" Category People & Blogs; Show more Show less. Loading... Autoplay When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically Tasco BKRD30. 20 product ratings. 4.1 average based on 20 product ratings. 5. 9 users rated this 5 out of 5 stars 9. 4. 7 users rated this 4 out of 5 stars 7. 3..

tasco red dot bkrd30 review


View and Download Tasco Red Dot BKRD30 instruction manual online. Tasco Red Dot BKRD30: Instruction Manual. Red Dot BKRD30 Telescope pdf manual download. Also for: Red dot bkrd42, Red dot bkrd30, Red dot bkrd30/22. View and Download Tasco Red Dot BKRD30 instruction manual online. Tasco Red Dot BKRD30: Instruction Manual. Red Dot BKRD30 Telescope pdf manual download. Also for: Red dot bkrd42, Red dot bkrd30, Red dot bkrd30/22.

Review (mpn: bkrd30 for sale) BKRD30 Tasco 1x30 Red Dot Scope Sight Hunting Black. Red with 11-position rheostat, built on dovetail fits standard centerfire weaver-style bases. The bkrd30 is extra-bright with a wide field-of-view, illuminated 5 Product description perfect for any shotgun, rifle or bow, red riflescopes deliver optimum targeting ProPoint TRDPCC Red Dot Sight; Air Riflescope Manual (TAR432, TAR2732, TAR3940) Sportsman Riflescope Manual (T3940, T3950, T41240, T62444) Sportsman Plus Riflescope Manual (TSP432, TSP1420, TSP3940, TSP41240) Rimfire Manual (TRF432, TRF2732, TRF3940) Red Dot (BKRD30, BKRD30/22, BKRD42) EZSight - EZ01D; QP22 Electronic Open Reflex Sight

Riflescopes. Few experts can claim to know the difference between a deer that was shot with a rifle using a Tasco® scope and one that was shot with a scope costing five times as much. In fact, its impossible to tell – but it helps us make a point. Installed this Tasco Red Dot optic on my Mossberg Tactical 22LR. I had a blast! Very accurate. Well worth the price. The only negative was that I had zeroed in the iron sights then installed the Red Dot and I couldn't see the front sight through the Red Dot optics. I don't plan to go back to iron sights but it would have been a nice back up.

16/03/2012В В· Tasco RED DOT, BKRD30, 1x, 30mm, Illuminated, 5 MOA, 171g, 3 7/8" Category People & Blogs; Show more Show less. Loading... Autoplay When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically 11/10/2010В В· 080214 Tasco 1x30 Red Dot Sight BKRD30 Made of highest Q&As, reviews There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later. All Product Information Customer Q&A's Customer Reviews Your question may be answered by sellers

INSTRUCTIONS POUR lA lUNETTE TASCO RED DOT Nous vous félicitons pour l'achat du Tasco Red Dot à lunette optique illuminée. Conçu avec un rhéostat unique permettant 11 détentes différentes pour une large portée lumineuse, il s'agit d'un appareil ultramoderne destiné à la View online Instruction manual for Tasco Red Dot BKRD30 Telescope or simply click Download button to examine the Tasco Red Dot BKRD30 guidelines offline on your desktop or laptop computer.

Optically brighter with a wider field of view than 1" tubes, Tasco's Red Dot features a reticle with an illuminated 5 M.O.A. dot and an 11 position rheostat. Built in 3/8" base fits most .22 dovetails. Battery included. Power Objective Diameter FOV @ 100 yds. Length Weight 1x 30mm 57' 3.75" 6 oz. Put on your pressure suit and commence docking procedures, because we have a Spacestation powerful enough to take you to the moon and way, way beyond. See the

ProPoint TRDPCC Red Dot Sight; Air Riflescope Manual (TAR432, TAR2732, TAR3940) Sportsman Riflescope Manual (T3940, T3950, T41240, T62444) Sportsman Plus Riflescope Manual (TSP432, TSP1420, TSP3940, TSP41240) Rimfire Manual (TRF432, TRF2732, TRF3940) Red Dot (BKRD30, BKRD30/22, BKRD42) EZSight - EZ01D; QP22 Electronic Open Reflex Sight tasco bkrd3022 tasco red dot sight propoint 1x30 5moa for 3/8 dovetail

tasco red dot bkrd30 review

View and Download Tasco REDDOT Scope instruction manual online. illuminated optical sight. REDDOT Scope Riflescope pdf manual download. Also for: Reddot bkrd30, Reddot bkrd30/22, Reddot bkrd42. The Tasco Red Dot is advertised as being 5 MOA and has a fantastic adjustable red dot. Aside from that, you would zero it just like you would a normal scope using the windage and elevation knobs. It is not a "scope", it is a simple red dot sight. It does not zoom.

TASCO RED DOT BKRD30 INSTRUCTION MANUAL Pdf Download.

tasco red dot bkrd30 review

BKRD30/22/42 RedDot 6LIM Tasco. Reviews & ratings: Tasco 1x30mm Red Dot Series .22 Rimfire Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle, Built-on Dovetail Rail MFR: BKRD3022. Buy now & save $10. Reticle: 5 MOA Dot, Sight Type: Tube Type, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for 080214 Tasco 1x30 Red Dot Sight BKRD30 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Lit. # 9302761005b Tasco

Tasco Red Dot Tactical Scope Review by MUDD CREEK video. 17/07/2019В В· World Record Attempt Open Sight Shot 2240 yards Ernest Jimenez Unmodified K31 Swiss - 7.5Г—55mm Swiss - Duration: 18:21. Long Range Shooters of Utah 1,511,307 views, After 3 shots on a ruger 0.22 the dot moved and it hasn't worked properly since. Emailed Tasco twice, no response. Warranty card says send item to Texas with the $10USD cheque. In my books that is equivalent to no warranty at all. I can't see myself buying another Tasco product..

Shop Tasco ProPoint Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Riflescope BKRD30 4.3 Star Rating on 14 Reviews for Tasco ProPoint Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Riflescope BKRD30 + Free Shipping over $49. 08/10/2018В В· Tasco BKRD30 1x 30mm Red Dot Shotgun/Handgun Scope Features. For shotguns up to 3" shells and handguns up to .357 magnum. Export of this product outside of the United States of America is not allowed and is controlled by the US Department of State

Review (mpn: bkrd30 for sale) BKRD30 Tasco 1x30 Red Dot Scope Sight Hunting Black. Red with 11-position rheostat, built on dovetail fits standard centerfire weaver-style bases. The bkrd30 is extra-bright with a wide field-of-view, illuminated 5 Product description perfect for any shotgun, rifle or bow, red riflescopes deliver optimum targeting Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Tasco Red Dot 1 x 30mm Rifle Scope 5 MOA Dot Reticle at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

27/10/2010В В· Tasco Rimfire 1x 30mm Riflescope reliable Tasco Red Dot Scopes deliver pinpoint precision in all lighting conditions thanks to an illuminated reticle with an 11-position brightness control. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. 19/02/2011В В· Just a little table top review of the Tasco 1x 30mm 5MOA Red Dot Optic. I picked this thing up at my local Walmart when I was looking for a phone case for the IPhone4 I just picked up.

Bringing the firearms community the best products available Votre nouveau Tasco Red Dot est alimenté par une pile lithium ronde de 3V, de type 2032. Lorsque la vue à travers votre appareil devient floue ou qu'il n'y a plus d'éclairage, il vous suffit de remplacer la pile. Pour installer une nouvelle pile, dévissez le compartiment pour …

These are the moments of magic that Tasco delivers. Simple, pure and honest. And for another split-second, you're struck by the quality of experience weighing against the value you'd previously placed on "just a pair of binoculars." Seeing is believing. Our Tasco Red Dot Sights Reviews happen to be a brilliant way to find an unbiased viewpoint on Tasco Red Dot Sights. Customer opinions are a terrific way to evaluate several Red Dot Sights from Tasco fast and simple. These consumer written product reviews …

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Tasco Red Dot 1 x 30mm Rifle Scope 5 MOA Dot Reticle at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. INSTRUCTIONS POUR lA lUNETTE TASCO RED DOT Nous vous félicitons pour l'achat du Tasco Red Dot à lunette optique illuminée. Conçu avec un rhéostat unique permettant 11 détentes différentes pour une large portée lumineuse, il s'agit d'un appareil ultramoderne destiné à la

Installed this Tasco Red Dot optic on my Mossberg Tactical 22LR. I had a blast! Very accurate. Well worth the price. The only negative was that I had zeroed in the iron sights then installed the Red Dot and I couldn't see the front sight through the Red Dot optics. I don't plan to go back to iron sights but it would have been a nice back up. 19/02/2011В В· Just a little table top review of the Tasco 1x 30mm 5MOA Red Dot Optic. I picked this thing up at my local Walmart when I was looking for a phone case for the IPhone4 I just picked up.

Shop Tasco Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Matte Rifle Scope BKRD3022 Tasco 1x30 41% Off 4.4 Star Rating on 19 Reviews for Tasco Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Matte Rifle Scope BKRD3022 Tasco 1x30 Best Rated + Free Shipping over $49. The Tasco 22 Rimfire Red Dot Riflescope is only available in black. What are others saying?: "The Tasco Red Dot sight is the company’s basic entrant in the red dot sight competition, and is a pretty good choice for desert- and snow-dwelling target shooters, or anyone operating under heavy glare" - RedDotSights

19/12/2014В В· This is a review of the Tasco Red Dot sight for .22 caliber rifles and airguns. The model number is BKRD 30/22. It will work with any gun with a dovetail 3/8 inch rail or 11.2 mm rail. As of the 11/10/2010В В· 080214 Tasco 1x30 Red Dot Sight BKRD30 Made of highest Q&As, reviews There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later. All Product Information Customer Q&A's Customer Reviews Your question may be answered by sellers

Check great and honest reviews! Shop Tasco Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Matte Rifle Scope BKRD3022 Tasco 1x30 41% Off 4.4 Star Rating on 19 Reviews for Tasco Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Matte Rifle Scope BKRD3022 Tasco 1x30 Best Rated + Free Shipping over $49. 27/10/2010В В· Tasco Rimfire 1x 30mm Riflescope reliable Tasco Red Dot Scopes deliver pinpoint precision in all lighting conditions thanks to an illuminated reticle with an 11-position brightness control. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Our Tasco Red Dot Sights Reviews happen to be a brilliant way to find an unbiased viewpoint on Tasco Red Dot Sights. Customer opinions are a terrific way to evaluate several Red Dot Sights from Tasco fast and simple. These consumer written product reviews … 08/10/2018 · Reviews & ratings: Tasco 1x30mm Red Dot Series Shotgun & Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle, Built-on Dovetail Rail MFR: BKRD30. Buy now & save $18. Reticle: 5 MOA Dot, Sight Type: Tube Type

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Tasco BKRD30 Dot Sight at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! The Tasco Red Dot riflescope has an 11-position rheostat and an illuminated 5 M.O.A. red dot. Most relevant reviews. See all 9 reviews. by honestauctionee... Jul 04, 2016. 17/07/2019В В· World Record Attempt Open Sight Shot 2240 yards Ernest Jimenez Unmodified K31 Swiss - 7.5Г—55mm Swiss - Duration: 18:21. Long Range Shooters of Utah 1,511,307 views

Tasco 1x 30mm 5MOA Red Dot YouTube. Shop Tasco Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Matte Rifle Scope BKRD3022 Tasco 1x30 41% Off 4.4 Star Rating on 19 Reviews for Tasco Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Matte Rifle Scope BKRD3022 Tasco 1x30 Best Rated + Free Shipping over $49., Put on your pressure suit and commence docking procedures, because we have a Spacestation powerful enough to take you to the moon and way, way beyond. See the.

Tasco Red Dot Scope w/Matte Finish BKRD30 Buds Gun Shop

tasco red dot bkrd30 review

Amazon.com Tasco Red Dot 1 x 30mm Rifle Scope 5 MOA Dot. 27/10/2010В В· Tasco Rimfire 1x 30mm Riflescope reliable Tasco Red Dot Scopes deliver pinpoint precision in all lighting conditions thanks to an illuminated reticle with an 11-position brightness control. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later., 18/09/2012В В· Review of the Tasco Red Dot sight. Mounted on a Ruger 10/22 .22LR.

Reviews Tasco BKRD3022 1x30mm Red Dot .22 Rimfire Handgun. INSTRUCTIONS POUR lA lUNETTE TASCO RED DOT Nous vous félicitons pour l'achat du Tasco Red Dot à lunette optique illuminée. Conçu avec un rhéostat unique permettant 11 détentes différentes pour une large portée lumineuse, il s'agit d'un appareil ultramoderne destiné à la, Check great and honest reviews! Shop Tasco ProPoint Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Riflescope BKRD30 4.3 Star Rating on 14 Reviews for Tasco ProPoint Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Riflescope BKRD30 + Free Shipping over $49..

Tasco Red Dot Review YouTube

tasco red dot bkrd30 review

Tasco red-dot review YouTube. The Tasco Red Dot is advertised as being 5 MOA and has a fantastic adjustable red dot. Aside from that, you would zero it just like you would a normal scope using the windage and elevation knobs. It is not a "scope", it is a simple red dot sight. It does not zoom. These are the moments of magic that Tasco delivers. Simple, pure and honest. And for another split-second, you're struck by the quality of experience weighing against the value you'd previously placed on "just a pair of binoculars." Seeing is believing..

tasco red dot bkrd30 review

  • Tasco 1x 30mm 5MOA Red Dot YouTube
  • Tasco Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Matte Rifle Scope BKRD3022
  • Playing With My New Tasco RED DOT BKRD30 Scope YouTube

  • View and Download Tasco REDDOT Scope instruction manual online. illuminated optical sight. REDDOT Scope Riflescope pdf manual download. Also for: Reddot bkrd30, Reddot bkrd30/22, Reddot bkrd42. 17/07/2019В В· World Record Attempt Open Sight Shot 2240 yards Ernest Jimenez Unmodified K31 Swiss - 7.5Г—55mm Swiss - Duration: 18:21. Long Range Shooters of Utah 1,511,307 views

    View online Instruction manual for Tasco Red Dot BKRD30 Telescope or simply click Download button to examine the Tasco Red Dot BKRD30 guidelines offline on your desktop or laptop computer. Shop Tasco ProPoint Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Riflescope BKRD30 4.3 Star Rating on 14 Reviews for Tasco ProPoint Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Riflescope BKRD30 + Free Shipping over $49.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for 080214 Tasco 1x30 Red Dot Sight BKRD30 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 11/10/2010В В· 080214 Tasco 1x30 Red Dot Sight BKRD30 Made of highest Q&As, reviews There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later. All Product Information Customer Q&A's Customer Reviews Your question may be answered by sellers

    11/10/2010В В· 080214 Tasco 1x30 Red Dot Sight BKRD30 Made of highest Q&As, reviews There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later. All Product Information Customer Q&A's Customer Reviews Your question may be answered by sellers 16/03/2012В В· Tasco RED DOT, BKRD30, 1x, 30mm, Illuminated, 5 MOA, 171g, 3 7/8" Category People & Blogs; Show more Show less. Loading... Autoplay When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically

    22/11/2014В В· The Tasco BKRD30 Solar Red Dot rifle scope offers a large field of view and bright, 11-position rheostat-controlled, five-MOA red dot that helps get you on target fast. Designed for use with shotguns, rifles, and bows, the BKRD30 fits most standard centerfire weaver-style bases, for shotguns up to three-inch shells and handguns up to .357 magnum. tasco bkrd3022 tasco red dot sight propoint 1x30 5moa for 3/8 dovetail

    Put on your pressure suit and commence docking procedures, because we have a Spacestation powerful enough to take you to the moon and way, way beyond. See the Tasco BKRD30. 20 product ratings. 4.1 average based on 20 product ratings. 5. 9 users rated this 5 out of 5 stars 9. 4. 7 users rated this 4 out of 5 stars 7. 3.

    19/02/2011В В· Just a little table top review of the Tasco 1x 30mm 5MOA Red Dot Optic. I picked this thing up at my local Walmart when I was looking for a phone case for the IPhone4 I just picked up. Review (mpn: bkrd30-22 for sale) BKRD30-22 Tasco Red Dot Bkrd3022 Rifle Sight. Accessories include: built-on dovetail rail to fit standard 3/8 rimfire bases. Tube diameter: 38mm length: 75 weight: 6 oz finish: matte black. Red riflescopes deliver optimum targeting performance.

    Reviews & ratings: Tasco 1x30mm Red Dot Series .22 Rimfire Handgun Scope, Matte Black Finish with Illuminated 5 M.O.A. Red Dot Reticle, Built-on Dovetail Rail MFR: BKRD3022. Buy now & save $10. Reticle: 5 MOA Dot, Sight Type: Tube Type Shop TASCO ProPoint 1x32mm 5 MOA Red Dot Riflescope (PDTS132). Buy best Red Dot Scopes from 1800gunsandammo.com Reviews and Shipping options available

    04/04/2017 · item 1 Tasco Propoint .22 Rimfire 1X30Mm 5 Moa Red Dot Rifle Scope Bkrd30 - Tasco Propoint .22 Rimfire 1X30Mm 5 Moa Red Dot Rifle Scope Bkrd30. AU $87.38. Hello ebay, I bought this tasco bkrd30 reddot because it was cheep and had good reviews. It is a bushnell, came in a bushnell box, its factory refurbished. Votre nouveau Tasco Red Dot est alimenté par une pile lithium ronde de 3V, de type 2032. Lorsque la vue à travers votre appareil devient floue ou qu'il n'y a plus d'éclairage, il vous suffit de remplacer la pile. Pour installer une nouvelle pile, dévissez le compartiment pour …

    21/09/2010В В· Tasco BKRD3022. This is a discussion on Tasco BKRD3022 within the Ruger 10/22 Rimfire forums, part of the Rifle & Shotgun Forum category; Hi I bought this sight Reviews for Tasco Red Dot 1x30mm 5 MOA Matte Rifle Scope BKRD3022 Tasco 1x30 - View or add your review! 19/02/2011В В· Just a little table top review of the Tasco 1x 30mm 5MOA Red Dot Optic. I picked this thing up at my local Walmart when I was looking for a phone case for the IPhone4 I just picked up.

    19/02/2011 · Just a little table top review of the Tasco 1x 30mm 5MOA Red Dot Optic. I picked this thing up at my local Walmart when I was looking for a phone case for the IPhone4 I just picked up. INSTRUCTIONS POUR lA lUNETTE TASCO RED DOT Nous vous félicitons pour l'achat du Tasco Red Dot à lunette optique illuminée. Conçu avec un rhéostat unique permettant 11 détentes différentes pour une large portée lumineuse, il s'agit d'un appareil ultramoderne destiné à la

    The red dot goes out after each shot after 50 rounds fired with a .22 Pistol. The switch must be recycled after each shot in order to get the red dot to reappear. I returned the first one to Tasco and the second one they sent has the exact same problem. Tasco does not respond to e-mails...save your money and find another Red Dot Optic. Optically brighter with a wider field of view than 1" tubes, Tasco's Red Dot features a reticle with an illuminated 5 M.O.A. dot and an 11 position rheostat. Built in 3/8" base fits most .22 dovetails. Battery included. Power Objective Diameter FOV @ 100 yds. Length Weight 1x 30mm 57' 3.75" 6 oz.

    tasco red dot bkrd30 review

    25/10/2016В В· Buy TASCO 49060700 60x700mm Spacestation Refractor Red Dot Finderscope, Altazimuth Mount, Black: Refractors - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases After 3 shots on a ruger 0.22 the dot moved and it hasn't worked properly since. Emailed Tasco twice, no response. Warranty card says send item to Texas with the $10USD cheque. In my books that is equivalent to no warranty at all. I can't see myself buying another Tasco product.